Cleopatra Kitti

ELIAMEP Senior Policy Advisor

Prof. Dr. Niyazi Kizilyürek

Member of the European Parliament, GUE/NGL

Maria Kola

President of the Cyprus Youth Council
Data Analyst

Natalia Kouhartsiouk

Centre and Project Manager
NGO Support Centre

Kleanthis Koutsoftas

President of the Youth Board of Cyprus

George Kremlis

Principal Advisor to the Greek Prime Minister

Stelios Kympouropoulos

Member of the European Parliament, EPP

Maria Kyratsoudi

Business Development Manager

Nicolas Kyriakides

Cyprus Forum

Dinos Lefkaritis

Executive Managing Director (CEO)

Maria Liapi

Alma Economics

Professor Pierre Mallia

Chairman of the BIoethics Research Programme, Medical School, University of Malta Member of the European Group on Ethics in Science and Technology (EGE) Chairman of the national Health Ethics Committee, Dept. of Health, Malta

Eleni Mangina

Professor in Computer Science
University College Dublin (UCD)

Maria Ftelleha Markidou

Head and Co-founder
Life Changing Ideas

Elli Matsouka

Consultant & Executive Coach; CyHRMA Board Member

Costas Mavrides

Member of the European Parliament Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament

Andreas Mavroyiannis

Candidate President of the Republic of Cyprus

Roberta Metsola

President of the European Parliament

Xenia Miscouridou

Lecturer in Statistics and Machine Learning

Fabio Maria Montagnino

Head of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
The Cyprus Institute

Michalis Moutselos

Lecturer, Political Science
University of Cyprus

Dr. Michal Mlynar

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of the Slovak Republic to the United Nations, Vice-President of UNICEF Executive Board

Aziyade Poltier-Mutal

United Nations Office in Geneva

Timea E. Nagy

CEO, Founder, Best Selling Author, Award winning Global Human Rights Activist

Dr. Michalis Neoptolemou

Chief Executive Officer
Remedica Group

Averof Neofytou

Candidate President of the Republic of Cyprus

Stephanie Nicolas

Programme Coordinator
Peace Players Cyprus

Petter Nore

Director and Head of Department at Norwegian Agency for Development and Cooperation

Christina Olympiou

Senior Economist
Alma Economics

Savia Orphanidou

Member of House of Representatives
Republic of Cyprus

Andreas Panayi

Founder and Managing Director Kinisis Ventures Ltd

Marios Panayides

Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Energy, Commerce and Industry

Athina Panayiotou

Director General
Cyprus Organization for Standardization

Petros Pantzaris

Fraud Management Department

Elena Papamichael

First Educational Planning Officer
Cyprus Pedagogical Institute (Ministry of Education, Sport and Youth)

Sophia Papamichalopoulos

Olympian, IOC Young Leader, Founder of “Winds of Change”

Sophia Paraskeva

Marketing & Communications Manager

George Partasides

Industrial Extension Officer A’

Constantinos Phellas

Senior Vice Rector
University of Nicosia

Evie Mitsidou Phillips

Assistant Editor in Chief
Cyprus News Agency

Nicole Phinopoulou

Lawyer specialized in regulatory compliance & #ESG

Thea Pieridou

Press Officer at the European Parliament Office in Cyprus

Christodoulos A. Protopapas

Candidate President of the Republic of Cyprus

Prodromos Pyrros

Economic & Public Policy Adviser, Office of the Prime Minister of the Hellenic Republic

Valiant Richey

OSCE Special Representative and Co-ordinator for Combating Trafficking in Human Beings

Huan Manuel Santos

Former President of Colombia

Dr Olga Shvarova

Chief Innovation Officer
Centre of Excellence (CYENS)

Spyros Spyrou

Professor of Anthropology,br>European University Cyprus

Nick Spyropoulos

Founder and managing director
Alma Economics

Dr. Andreas Stavrou

Assistant Manager
EAC Transmission Substations Department

Melanie Steliou


Katerina Stephanou

Modern Slavery Compliance Consultant Founder, Step Up Stop Slavery

Colin Stewart

Special Representative of the Secretary-General and Head of the United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus (UNFICYP), and Deputy Special Adviser on Cyprus (OSASG-Cyprus)

Dubravka Šuica

Vice-President for Democracy and Demography
European Commission

Dr. Rogiros Tapakis

Deputy Spokesman
Cyprus Transmission System Operator

Constantinos Taliotis

Associate Research Scientist The Cyprus Institute

Aliye Taygun

International Relations Officer

Daniel Thelesklaf

Project Director, Finance against Slavery and Trafficking (FAST)
United Nations University - Centre for Policy Research

Sotiris Themistokleous

Director of Strategic Development
Center for Social Innovation - CSI

Dr Katerina Theodoridou

Director, R&D and Project Management, Center for Social Innovation - CSI