Eleni Theodorou

Associate Professor
European University Cyprus

Panos Theodorou

Assurance | ESG & Sustainability Services

Professor Andreas Theophanous

President of the Cyprus Center for European and International Affairs and Head of the Department of Politics and Governance

Yiannis Thomatos

Executive Vice President
Delphi Economic Forum

Ioannis Tirkides

Economic Research Manager at Bank of Cyprus and President of the Cyprus Economic Society

Anna K. Touloumakos

Ass. Professor in Educational Psychology (assignment pending), Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences

Petr Valov

Founder & CEO

Charalambos Vrasidas

Executive Director

Patrick Werquin


Christiana Xenofontos

Board Member European Youth Forum

Dr. Alexandros Yeratziotis

Post-Doctoral Researcher at the Software Engineering Internet Technology (SEIT) Laboratory
University of Cyprus

Prof Dr Elias A. Yfantis

Senior Scientist

Constantinos Yiorkadjis

Mayor of Nicosia

Nesrin Yuceulas

PhD student, former volleyball player Anagennisi Deryneia FC

Marcos Zambartas


Andria Zafirakou

2018 Global prize winner, Best teacher in the world
Artists in Residence (AiR)

Michalinos Zembylas

Professor of Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Open University of Cyprus

Dr. Antonis A. Zorpas

Associate Professor
Open University of Cyprus

Nicos Zottis

M.D. Obstetrician-Gynecologist